It is only fair that management knows what their employees are being paid for. An employee who works honestly would not worry. And if they need to attend a personal matter - they can press the Pause button. Unlike other services ScreenshotMonitor allows employees to delete any data that captured the information they would not want to share (along with corresponding time period) so employees should feel much more comfortable knowing that they have control over the submitted data. See Why Screenshot Monitor will always allow employees to delete their screenshots?

Did this answer your question?