We keep the tracking data indefinitely for as long as your account is active. The screenshot images are kept for 1 year for Professional plan, 6 months for Standard and 2 weeks for Free plan. The data is always available for download from the Reports page in Excel format. The screenshots can only be downloaded individually using browser's standard "Save As" dialog. We plan to allow bulk download in the future.

Did this answer your question?