The app collects job's Start and Stop time, screenshots (images), IP address, activity level, active applications & URLs, selected project name, task name and notes. Nothing else – no key logging, no spying. The app collects nothing if it was loaded, but tracking was not started. The tracking starts when Start button was pressed, or when AutoStart option is selected and user starts using the computer. In any case we make every precaution to make sure users are clearly aware when they are being tracked and when a screenshot is being taken. By design there is no way of running Screenshot Monitor in stealth/spy mode.

See details in our Privacy Policy.

Did this answer your question?