There may be some private information on screenshots that an employee may not want to share. To protect employee's privacy we will always allow them to delete their own screenshots. After a screenshot was deleted, a corresponding time is deleted as well, so company won't be charged for it. Moreover, all of the changes like this are logged in "History of Changes" – a link to it is available on every timeline. See more details on Why Screenshot Monitor will always allow employees to delete their screenshots?

Did this answer your question?